Ontario Region

Contact Information

1-888-226-7446 (with extension numbers listed below) or

2016-2017 Board of Directors

Jan Vopalensky

Telephone extension # 800

Wendy Grater
Communications Director

Telephone extension # 808

Elizabeth Nicholson
Finance Director

Telephone extension # 802

Glenn Lee
Telemark Director

Telephone extension # 803

Jean Pierre Lavoie
XC Technical Director

Telephone extension # 816

Gavriel Lakhozviansky
XC Programs Director

Garry Almond
Ontario Advisor & National Board Director

Telephone extension # 807

Rob Henderson
Alliances Director & National Board Director

2016-2017 Course Coordinators

South-Central Ontario XC courses
(Barrie, Colingwood, Duntroon,
Muskoka, Halliburton, Hunstville)
JP Lavoie and Wendy Grater

Eastern Ontario XC courses
(Ottawa, Hull & Kingston)
Paul Graner and Cameron Smith

Near-Northern area XC courses
(Sault St. Marie, Sudbury,
North Bay & Temiskaming)
Wendy Grater

Northern area XC courses
(Thunder Bay)
Reijo Peltoniemi (ext. # 811)

Telemark courses
Holly Blefgen, Ski Telemark Inc.(ext. # 812)